Revealing the lie

Last week I played a game, 5 Truths and a Lie where I listed out 6 things about myself out of which one was a lie. I got a few comments, none of it right though. 😛

The correct reply would be number one that says, ‘I am proficient in five languages’. I had originally put it on number four, but I thought of starting with the lie and I guess the trick worked right there. Sadly, I just know two languages; one is my mother tongue, and another would be English. I wish to learn more, but I don’t have much hope from myself.

I would still insist you to play it on your own blog/page. In the meanwhile, I would try to think of/find out some more reading/blogging games like this. It was fun, wasn’t it?

Published by

Swati Saxena

Ex-accountant. Now traveling, reading, writing and working in Rural India. Love paper crafts. Can walk miles for great coffee!

Leave a Reply

