5 Truths and a Lie

Hello bloggers and readers. Let’s play a game today. Below are five truths and one lie about me.
Can you guess which one is a lie?
If you think you can get some hints from my earlier posts, to know the kind of person I am, please feel free to read those.

  1. I am proficient in five languages.
  2. I am the elder sibling.
  3. I have done river rafting and cliff jump.
  4. I have lived in 8 cities; the longest was for 10 years, the shortest, 3 months.
  5. I have attended Jazz dance classes.
  6. I don’t like playing or watching games/sports.

Correct answer will be revealed next week. Good luck!

You can play this on your blog or Facebook page if you want. Try to keep the facts about yourself. Just for fun.

I got this idea from Laments and Lullabies who seems to be inspired on this by Sips of Jen and Tonic. Thanks to both of you 🙂

Published by

Swati Saxena

Ex-accountant. Now traveling, reading, writing and working in Rural India. Love paper crafts. Can walk miles for great coffee!

8 thoughts on “5 Truths and a Lie”

  1. I am here for the first time and I am to guess which is a lie! lol! tough thing to do without really knowing you! but I will go with no.5 that seems a lie!

Leave a Reply

