Who am I?

Easy-going, straight-forward and considerate. I sound and look like my mom, think and act like my dad. Caffeine is my drug, humanity is my religion, accounting is my profession. People and fresh air keep me sane, too much of both give me a headache.

A few more trivial facts:

  • Physically short and wide. Have a shorter attention span and a wider range of thoughts.
  • Love all kinds of paper. Black & white, colored, textured, handmade, crepe, glazed, plain, printed, photo paper, tissue paper.
  • Hate to dress up, for meetings, weddings, theme parties or any such occasion where it is not socially acceptable to wear comfortable clothes.
  • I usually make decisions by elimination.
  • I don’t really have single favourites. I don’t understand how people choose one person or one food or one color or one book above all others. Some single ones I could pick are here:
    • Beverage – Water
    • Vehicle – Motor-bike
    • Accessory – Stole
    • Website – Google 😛

That’s about it for now. I will keep updating this section as I discover more about myself.

Published by

Swati

Re-educating myself. Only love & humour can change the world.

8 thoughts on “Who am I?”

  1. I’m with you on the dressing up! In my younger years, I purchased several pieces of clothing/shoes that weren’t comfortable just because I liked they way they looked. Now, I go to the grocery store in jeans, t-shirt and slippers 🙂

  2. We have a lot in common. I also have a short attention span, but my interests are varied, increasing every day. I hate dressing up. I own one skirt, and have only worn it less than once a year. I would rather wear a tie and suit than dress and skirt. I prefer the cimpany of animals, but I do okay with humans. I love sports, especially when the Patriots and Red Sox are playing.I reading and writing.

  3. Thanks for dropping by and deciding to keep up with my ‘experiments’. I am with you on the ‘you vs the paper’ contest in writing….I face something similar in ‘me vs the camera’ everytime! Keep blogging and stay blessed…checking out your content now…

Leave a comment